My Intro : @ekaros

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!, Hi Steemians!

This is my very first post here on my steemit-blog, so let me introduce myself. My real name is Eka Rosdiana, so I made my nick as @ekaros. That's what my offline friends here call me, Ekaros, off course, shortened from my full name. Glad that nobody have used that nick before on Steemit so i could simply put it here.Yay!

I'm an Indonesian and was born in 2002, so I'm 16 by now, 2018. Yep!.. I'm a teenager and a student. I heard about Steemit from my classmate, @teafp, or here we call him : Evan. We're in the first year or three, majoring Multimedia, in a Vocational High School or in Indonesian language we call it SMK, Sekolah Menengah Kejuruan. It's located in Gombong, a smaller town in the west part from the Regency's capital.

Same as @teafp, I live in Kebumen Regency, but I live in pretty remote from the main town. Let's say, it's a village, called Kenteng. I'm not precisely sure of how many kilos the distance between my home to my school is, but I usually take a public transport about an hour to get there!

I'm just an ordinary teenager who loves reading teenlits, mangas, watching K-pops, drawing, and doing stuff with my laptop, mostly exercising on graphic-softs. That's what brings me to sign-up here, as @teafp said, there's many contest here to polish our skill as beginner concerning graphic-design and drawing.

I heard that some Kebumenians (that's what @teafp said to call Steemians from our small district) have already been here on Steemit just around the past month. So I want to saya 'hi' too to @anomt, @sentanu74, @permanayogi, @m03kr1, @wgustaman, and @dzulfikartns17. Hi! :D

That's all for now, see you in my next posts!

In Indonesian language:

Hai Steemit!, Hai Steemians!

Perkenalkan, saya Eka Rosdiana, biasa dipanggil Ekaros, dan kebetulan, nama itu belum ada yang pakai di Steemit, jadi... beruntung sekali langsung dapat nick yang sama : @ekaros :D

Saya lahir tahun 2002, jadi...sekarang baru 16 tahunan. Ya, saya masih pelajar, dan saya dengar mengenai Steemit dari teman kelas saya yang sudah lebih dulu ada disini : Evan @teafp. Saya dan @teafp satu sekolah di sebuah SMK (Sekolah Menengah Kejuruan), di jurusan Multimedia. Sekolah kami ada di Gombong, sebuah kota kecil di sebelah barat Kebumen, ibukota kabupaten.

Ya, sama seperti @teafp, saya berada disini, Kabupaten Kebumen, di Provinsi Jawa Tengah, Indonesia. Tapi, tempat tinggal saya, Desa Kenteng, agak jauh dari lokasi sekolah. Nyaris satu jam pakai angkot untuk sampai ke sekolah!

Seperti umumnya sebaya saya, saya membaca novel pop remaja, kadang komik manga, nonton K-pop, menggambar, dan mengutak-atik laptop, terutama belajar software grafisnya. Hal ini yang membuat saya tertarik ikut sign-up, setelah @teafp bilang bahwa disini banyak kontes untuk mengasah kemampuan grafis dan gambar. Saya pemula, saya rasa saya perlu ajang semacam itu buat berkembang.

Dikasi tau juga bahwa beberapa akun dari Kebumen juga bermunculan sebulan terakhir, jadi.. perkenankan di kesempatan ini sekaligus saya ingin menyapa @anomt, @sentanu74, @permanayogi, @m03kr1, @wgustaman, and @dzulfikartns17. Hai, semuaaa :D

Itu aja yah, sampai jumpa lagi di posting-posting saya berikutnya!

Best Regards,

@ekaros

Sort:  

Welcome to steemut dek ekaros

@ekaros My welcome for you, hoping you enjoy steemit.
Successes.

@ekaros I liked your way you did, visual.
The best for you.

Welcome to Steem, @ekaros!

Hello @ekaros! Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Your Welcome!!!

Congratulations @ekaros! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Ingresa aquí para detalles.
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-5000-sbd-prize-steem-schools-invitation

sugeng rawuh, monggo mampir riyen ngeteh-ngeteh ndisit. adoh-adoh sekang Kenteng mbok kesel nang ndalan :)

Nggeh mbah

waduh nyong di undang mbah, isih gagah je durung tuyk-tuyk kiye :D

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20