I am @eidopasaribu Newbie #introduceyourself

Dears steemian

I am @eidopasaribu newbie origin #ACEH #INDONESIA. May I have many friends on this platform. I want to share a story about myself, although in the previous post I have made a post but not complete.

But it was an experience for me. This is consistent with my life's motto, "nothing fails to exist only something pending" and all the mistakes I make as learning.

But that does not mean that I purposely made in order to learn .. hehehe.

Initially #steemit was introduced by friend @nauval to me he said this bloging can be my media to write, whether it is about life, experience, or any knowledge that I know, can be written here through pictorial articles.

According @nauval, @ socialeemit social media is different from social media in general, be it #facebook, Twiter or #instagram which I have been using. Platform according to it can produce, of course this is very promising my thought, for the addition of allowance.

Nevertheless, @nauval affirms that social media @ aeemit should not merely contend with money but a medium for fun.

Besides, @steemit also I heard from @cimut, he was my friend as a child. According to @cimut he has joined this platform since last August 2017, but his passion for singing church spiritual songs has made him active here for the last month.

In the post @cimut I read on his blog, I see him routinely campaigning on social activities of the church. May he remain on one taging. Oya steemians, I need to tell you actually I want to share my childhood photos with @cimut but I look it up in some Gadgets I do not get it anymore.

Talk about hobbies I like to read books, #sport and #Traveling and I also really like the Rafting.

But my provision as Barista mostly open my banca about coffee science. And I think this is very interesting to be experienced, this is inseparable from the Coffee Philosophy "As perfect as any coffee you make, must have a bitter side that can not be hidden".

Similar to our life dinuia, "sesempurnapun our lives but still have the dark side we ever experienced". Maybe a little people deepens the philosophy of coffee.



In addition to coffee I also meyakuai natural Flora and Faunanya. And other times I will share it with all steemians. Whether it's Tracking or Rafting story. Great hope you like my first post.

 Follow me, I will do the same.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to the community!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit, i wish you luck here.

thank you may also have more luck,

Hey Eido! (I assume that's your first name, please let me know if I'm wrong). Welcome to Steem! We're happy to have you here! Please let me know if you have any questions...

Thank you brother, I will be questioning what I do not know to you. I follow you now I hope you are the other way around.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

okay please help or guide me, I am new here please promote me to your friends.

Hi Eido! This post is great. Keep up with this style!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-23rd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

okay thank you brother input bag you give, maybe if i succeed later i will also invite other friend to write here.

Thank you brother, I will later question that I do not know to you. I follow you now I hope you also vice versa.


Welcome to Steem @eidopasaribu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you for participating, and responding to my post.

Congratulations @eidopasaribu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59