You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introductory post

Hi Dave, welcome! I recently joined as well! You have had quite the adventure thus far eh! (Yes I am Canadian haha). Would love to hear your plans what your build on the off-grid solar cabin! Let see some pictures! I am near %80 done an Airstream Landyacht rebuild that I will be posting on Steemit about soon! It has a 400w solar system on it!

Sort:  

Hi egregorian. I'll pull together some pictures of my cabin, do a write up of my progress and post it here soon. I am starting year 3 of a 5 year plan for construction. I have always loved the look of Airstream trailers, but have never been inside one. Looking forward to reading about your project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82