My #IntroduceYourself Post

Hello my Steemit Society!!

I am Christopher, I am from Nigeria. I am a Graphic Artist, a Blogger and several other personalities. :) I love travelling. For me it's a major part of my life and i love it so much. Traveling is like an addiction and I would say, the more you travel the more you need to travel again.

After requesting for an account here at Steemit, it took about another three weeks to get approved. At some point of my waiting, i got tired and discouraged. Interestingly, i had took my mind off it until a few days ago when i received an email confirming my account.

So never give up on your dreams. Stay put. Stay Focused. Stay determined.

It's great to be here.

I’m really excited about this platform, as it gives me the opportunity to share a lot i have learnt and i look forward to having a amazing time here.

Stay close by has you will be getting rich content from me.

:)

Warms Regards: Efe Christopher

22140911_875398292647979_8754222981114031847_n.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, efechristopher! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here on this platform :) All the best

Thank you so much for your support.
Warm Regards: Efe Christopher

Hi , Welcome to steemit, I think you can feel in for this contest

Hey there,

Thank you so much for your support. I do appreciate.
Indeed i look forward to an amazing time here.

Warm Regards: Efe Christopher

@efechristopher welcome to STEEM family enjoy your self here

Hello, Christopher. It took more than a month for my Steemit account approval. I, too, always gave up on it, but I'm glad I didn't. My experiences on Steemit have been very positive and I hope yours are as well. Keep posting good content.

You are a smart man.

You should follow @icowatchdog. ICO Watchdog is your comprehensive solution to following the cryptocurrency market. Follow the market with 100% Free and Real-time cryptocurrency alerts for all your favorite messaging applications today. Follow @icowatchdog Steemit account for news updates and token sales/air drops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84