MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

IMG_20180112_080724.jpgIt's a pleasure to introduce myself here on this platform...well, I'm Edwardian born and brought up in akure ondo state, Nigeria. I have done my schooling in Ap high school..

Also am spiritually gifted when it comes to craft and art, I love music, I do music cos it's all I got in me. My strength are hard worker self motivating and dedicating towards my work. Also am a good Lerner as well as teacher.

 I make and produce paint for house beautification, and lay tiles on the floor to make  houses to be in a perfect state.

IMG_20171230_213006.jpg
I was introduce to steemit by @kesolink, he is good friend of my. Few day back he told me about steemit and how he has being posting and also making comments on people post and has being earning from it.
IMG_20171229_115652.jpg
When he told me about it I was surprise at the first place, but he later show me proof of payment from his account, which make believe him. Wow!!, this my first time hearing something like this, so I told him to register me, which he gave me the like to register and which I did and now my account has being approved.

Am really happy to be in great platform like this.

Sort:  

Thanks.....nice meeting here on the forum

Welcome bro hope your journey is as smooth as ever

Bro am really having big time fun....thanks allot

WELCOME to steemit!

It's my pleasure to meet awesome face here on the platform

Congratulations @edwardian, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44