Hi My Name is Edward Boey - Doing our little part in our community

Hi There,

My name is Edward and I am from Malaysia. My main business is into website development, IT, and also developing people.
I am based in the beautiful country of Malaysia. My company name is Newwave Synchronizer
(http://newwave-synchronizer.com)

21270852_10159376863965217_4255349569781903957_n.jpg

Please do ask me if you need any help in terms of anything related to websites or social media and etc. Now what is this thing about developing people. One thing i want to share is i am also part of this group called ET Ideas where we develop a platform for entrepreneurs that focuses on our goals and pursuing our passion. They have become a part of my family as well.

Why a platform?
This platform is basically for the youths of the younger generation. We believe they are the future and having this platform for them to tap on, they can start pursuing their goals at a young age.
The bigger picture of this is, by starting them young, we feel they are the answers to solving world problems on all the issues we have around the world.

How does this affect you all out there?
Well, first of all, it wont affect you much now, but thinking of the bigger picture, if we dont do anything about this now. We basically wont have anything left for our next generation. its probably destroyed by then. So start doing our part now, so support and give more opportunities to the younger generation. Dont force your ideas to them, guide them, and hear them out. Work together as one, and let us shape the world a better place TOGETHER.

Check out this video and what this is really all about:

And do check out: http://et-ideas.com and

http://ascendancepro.com the group that is formed focused on youngsters to pursue their passion and solving world problems as well.

Please help to share this or comment on your feedback.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit @edwardboey! Hopefully you'll enjoy you time here. I'm looking forward to see more posts from you! i followed and upvoted perhaps you could do the same if you want to. :)

Hi, yes definitely enjoying myself here.
Seems pretty fun and supportive community.

Great goal.....happy day we are a youngers and glad to see you

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed! I am new here too. If you view my page and find it interesting maybe you can follow me too?

No pressure. Just if you wanna. :-)
Have a happy day and I hope you have lots of fun here! :-)

Thanks Upvoted you too and followed. :)

I dont see why not. Will follow

Thank you! I am looking forward to your posts! :-)

Awesome photo Edward! Looking forwards to read your stuff! Welcome :D See you around!

Yes, thank you :)

And same to you. Looking forward to your post too.

Nice to meet you, @edwardboey! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you, yes and i have followed you too.

@edwardboey You’ll discover Steemit to be a welcoming community. I look forward to UPVOTING & FOLLOWING your MULTICULTURAL insights and perspectives. I would welcome your following, votes & comments on my MULTIRACIAL & MULTICULTURAL American perspectives @escapingculture.

Indeed it is.
I hope to see more positive info too all around steem.
Followed and upvoted your comment.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @edwardboey. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42