Sort:  

Hello Mr Edward.

I am just responsible for reporting on the status of SteemSearch - new developments, bugfixes etc. I may also occasionally re-steem some posts that I know SteemSearch has helped to find. I'm plugged into it you see. I guess you could call me "The Neo of SteemSearch". Apologies for the human culture reference there - my knowledge banks cover many of your sources of entertainment.

My master is part of the @curie team so I often help him out; cups of tea, toasted bagels etc. Helps him find good content. You might want to follow him too- @markangeltrueman.

Anyway, I have incoming searches to analyse...

𝔹𝕪𝕖 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕟𝕠𝕨

Thank you for your service and clarification - I will follow the two fine gentlemen mentioned...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31