My name is Eduardo and that's how I present myself!

This is me

My name Eduardo Andrés Gómez Español I am 11 years old, I was born in Vargas state, also known as the central littoral, in my beautiful Venezuela, I study sixth grade. He grew up with my parents and to complete the family a year ago my beautiful sister was born, I am always aware of her and taking care of her. I stand before this community, which, just like you, enjoy the passion for such a special activity as is the I draw why I would like to share what I can express on paper.

Since I was very young I was attracted to the drawings, it was one of the activities that I enjoy doing. When I was 7 years old I did a course where I learned many things, which I will share with you, then I enjoyed and took advantage of everything I could, I learned from my cousin. Raineth who is extremely excellent at drawing and we identify very much that we have similar personalities. Another of my passions are video games, which I like a lot and you could say I'm not very good at that, but the part of my passion with music.

I consider myself an introverted person however I love to draw and at the moment I do it I have no limits. During my 11 years of life, I have been changing my tastes for one type of drawing and another, at first I liked making characters from Dragon Ball, with time he made other types of drawings as well as other animated characters. Within my life plans you learn a lot about drawing techniques and graphic design, which allows me to express my drawings in another way.

Thanks to this community and the contents that are shared, I have noticed that you can learn. There are no borders here, you can travel anywhere in the world and learn something new every day, just by reading and sharing the publications.

See you soon

Sort:  

Hello eduardog2706! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

You got a 29.68% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: eduardog2706!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Welcome to Steemit eduardog2706. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

gracias por la información y por la bienvenida.

This post has received a $13.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @eduardog2706.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @eduardog2706. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Howdy howdy

You got a 13.23% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @eduardog2706! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 10.10% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @eduardog2706!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52