MY INTRODUCTORY POST INTO STEEMIT COMMUNITY, I'M @ednut

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm @Ednut, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of technology Ogbomoso Nigeria at the department of Agricultural Engineering.

IMG_20180526_111746.jpg

[Credit](A picture of my username with Infinix Hot4]

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend and a brother @Dhayor01 not quite long, Since that time have not been able to have an account due to school stress and all. But seriously, have heard a lot from my friends about this amazing community.

Just think I needed this community to make my own positive impact and for community to in turn change my own life too positively and I will like to focus my post on science and technology and a bit of any other aspect.

Don't know how to write a long epistle but I belief you are all gonna show your love to me by welcoming and supporting me.
God bless each and everyone of us.....
God bless the steemian community.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Greetings, ednut! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Hi dear @ednut
You really joined a great platform. amazing introduction. you seem hardworking. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

Hi @ednut and welcome. This is the best platform you could join. Very good introduction. Whis u the best!

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Ednut. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here. Have your brother join us as well so we can all support each other! The classes are free!

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome to steemit @ednut. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43