You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING DECENTRALIZED WRITERS GROUP (DWG) PROJECT---- A FUTURE AND PURPOSE FOR WRITERS

This is a great idea. I'm not so much a writer but I'm looking for a screen writer(s) for a steemit related project. So I hope I can maybe find some through your project?

I want to do a comedy webseries where steem is just in the background as a completely normal everyday thing for payments and other things.

So the show would be about the modern freelance class where no one knows how the world looks like next year and how to prepare for it.
If you can please connect me to cool people who would be interested, thanks!

Sort:  

hello @edgarholla we are glad you found our project amazing. part of our job is to open and bring to our members opportunities like yours. we hope to partner with you . we would send someone to reach you soon as possible

Perfect, can't wait to see how it unfolds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58