Finally Verifying Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm not sure if it's too late as i never did this before..
SO here I am!

@eco-alex finally verified on steemit!
Hopefully the typo on wednesday won't be an issue! lol

And just for fun, here is one of my first posts on Steemit.
This one is worth the read if you are into philosophy!

The Discovery of The Meaning of Life, The Universe, & Everything | A True and Enlightening Short Story Based on the Logic of Cryptocurrency
https://steemit.com/life/@eco-alex/the-discovery-of-the-meaning-of-life-the-universe-and-everything-or-a-true-and-enlightening-short-story-based-on-the-logic-of

eco-alex2.jpg

Sort:  

You don't need to verify yourself, I have seen your posts :)

Bravo! happy my follower is following! ;-)

Please check my posts too :)

i already did! smelly cat!

Sir, I posted something new please check it out if you like the idea :)

This is gonna end up in the hot introduction area for sure :-)
Welcome Mr eco-alex, hope you enjoy Steemit.

humble salutations mr bubke! thanks for the positive vibrations!!

You have quite a few of your face-pictured on some of your posts, so you are more than verified already 😁👍👍

thanks! i THINK you are supposed to have your username on the pic as well.. but im not even sure..

I read when I just joined, it says you don't have to, but it can really show that you are you

Am stills waiting for an inspiration to post my introduction 😂😂😂

Hello @eco-alex! Welcome to warm and welcoming Steemit community. Please feel yourself at home here, I see that you have already made a looooot of progress :)). Upvoted and followed!

Welcome! Nice to see you around here!
I'm a food blogger and food professional photographer, please follow me @sugi if you are interested in food and travel blogging :)

hi welcome.. i am follow and upvoted you! give me the best @kunani

Hello Eco-alex I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

i believe this post to be fake. look at the way wednesday is spelt!!!! (only joking!) ;)

oh NOoo .. HOW could i do this and NOT even get it right!!! oh dear!

ok all fixed now ;-)

only messing ya, i know who you are! :)

i know.. im just playin with ya too ;-) have a good one mr humble

heeheh, you too buddy!

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I am religious leader here on steemit, if you have any need to read God's word or receive a prayer, comment and my team will keep you in prayer. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Hahaha pretty awesome picture my friend, you have been officially verified now. :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39