I'll never be the same. The story of me, so far. From Venezuela.

Hello steemit users, my name is Adrian Rincon, I'm 21 years old and I am from Venezuela... I spent so much time thinking about what I was gonna say and how to say it for my first post here but I'm just gonna let the moment be and write whatever I feel in this very moment. I come in peace to this place to share my story and experiences with respect, love and an open heart. This is me by the way
IMG-20180920-WA0089.jpg
Im kinda awkward at taking pictures. I just recently got out of university with a degree on Public Accounting and I'm so happy that I got through it because it was one of the hardest things I've ever done.

I live with my mom who is literally my biggest inspiration in life, she's a person with physical disability and that's the reason she's in a wheelchair. And with my grandmother who along with my mother have raised me up and brought me the best moments of happiness and confort in my life. This is me and my beautiful angel, my mother about 3 years ago. SAM_1994.JPG

I was born and raised in Venezuela, state Zulia. Ever since 4 or 5 year ago the country has suffer such a decay on politics, the goverment, the respect of basic human rights and the hyper-inflation literally is making living here a living hell. It's no news that a lot of people from Venezuela are currently emigrating at an alarming rate and it's because of the things that I mentioned before and the fact that you literally can't even eat well because everything is so overpriced due to the hyper-inflation and the food is regulated... yes the FOOD that we as humans need to live is regulated. I have suffer with depression, anxiety and self esteem issues and the situation that I'm living in right now it just makes it so much harder.

I work everyday in 12 to 14 hours shifts in a call center and in doing that I can barely give my mom and grandmother rice and flour at least once a week. So I decided to look for other ways to make money and I stumbled upon steemit and I hope I can help my family by sharing my post about life and experiences and my tastes and I also love music, tv shows and memes.

By sharing my story do not expect pity. I just hope that the people that read this can help me so I can help my family here because I don't have the opportunity right now to get out and work in another country. Thank you for taking the time on this post, I wish you a good day and I pray everyday for a revolution.

Sort:  

Hola elipseyyxy

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @eclipseyyxy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @eclipseyyxy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3339 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Thanks, I really love this comment!

Hello you are welcome to steem

thanks, I appreciate it!


Welcome to Steem @eclipseyyxy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit!

Thank you so much!

"I mentioned before and the fact that you literally can't even eat well because everything is so overpriced due to the hyper-inflation and the food is regulated... yes the FOOD that we as humans need to live is regulated."

First of all: Welcome to steemit!
Can you tell me please how everything with that hyperinflation started? Because here in Europe you hear nearly nothing about what is going on in Venezuela. This crisis is imho a globals monetary system crisies and the mainstream media doesn't allow people to know what the real problems are. FIAT-Money systems are designed to crash and it is starting to burst right know.
I would be so happy if you could share some insights with me !

Greetings from Germany :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42