Hello steemit! Let's introduce ourselves!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What to write?
I am an embarrassing person who makes it difficult to make new contacts, which is why I found myself here! Steemit gives me the opportunity to open up to new acquaintances to fight my weakness. Of course, despite this difficulty, I try not to give and aim for a goal and I have a lot of them, and you will see;)
ja.jpg
Nessebar 2014

My interests are constantly expanding?
Since the beginning of 2017, he has been dealing with kryptowaluatmi, which made me start to see the world and my life from a different perspective, a positive and better view of the world, what I will be able to share with you.
Reading books is my everyday life, especially books related to investments and self-development motivate me to act and improve my mood - and apparently the smile extends life!
Of course, this is just the beginning of what I can say about myself
I love to travel the world with My Woman @zebraa
27400111_2147460042151200_1159764161_n.jpg AMSTERDAM 2016

Although we do not do it every day, we try as often as possible.
Mountains! In fact, only there I feel fulfilled, fresh air, unforgettable views, time full of adventures and new experiences - PRICELESS!
DSC06603.JPG
Rysy 2011

Finally!
I hope I did not bore you with my short story. I will try to write about everything that interests me, cryptocurrencies, books, travels ...
I think I will meet many interesting people here, their interest and I have secretive hope that my entries will be for You are also helpful and so:
Hi steemit my name is Łukasz 24lat (@Eciak) and I hope that we will get to know each other better :)

P.S.
Sorry for the translation :)

Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steem🙂

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

oł je ! Travel I love it !

Welcome! What's the highest climb you've made?

Giewont 1894 m n.p.m. recreationally :)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! No need to apoligize. :) translation was great. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now ! Wish you for the best :)

Hello, I am happy to meet all of you ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39