You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hollywood's Become the BULLY that Everyone LOVES to HATE (Part 2)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

A very interesting journey!
The imposition of agendas and the disregard for others.
I like your work very much - write more songs!
I rewrote The Clash song 'I'm so bored with the USA' but switched USA for NRA - you would do it really well.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, though frankly the post still barely scratches the surface of that "journey", as I can only assume to be the case with most of us. And, given the length of part 1 & 2 already, I probably bored people enough already (for now, at least)!

Regarding songs, I have written more over the years (sadly, not much recently), though I never really got around to releasing them. Perhaps one of these days I'll get around to turning at least a few of them into uber-cool "trippy" music videos! lol

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75