POETRY, PHOTOGRAPHY AND FASHION… WHEN EBIZIMO MEETS STEEM IT!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone, I am so excited to be here and finally getting to make my ‘Introduce yourself post’.
My name is Ebizimo, a Civil Engineer who loves writing (Poetry), traveling, fashion and taking beautiful pictures of my environment.

I believe the difference in our differences makes us all similar beings. You can colour me bad in a good way,
All crayons cannot perfect a picture the same way,
I have gone down valleys to know how deep it feels
If a wound cuts too deep it kills.

I know ‘Steem it’ is a great platform for me to showcase beyond myself, my profession, hobbies and environment.
Thank you, @mrobele for inviting me here and putting me through.

I look forward to the experience of meeting and learning from new friends here.
I cannot wait to see comments and responses to my post.

Thank you guys, Cheers!

profile photo.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @ebizimo!

Thank you @thanhtam, I just followed you, please kindly follow back. Up Vote and keep commenting on my posts. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

@ebizimo, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you.

be wellcomed to this community.

Hi ebizimo! Welcome to Steemit. There is LOADS of great info on here and i am sure you will love it! Feel free to follow me @cryptochum and reach out if you need any help!

Thank you so much @cryptochum

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steem, @ebizimo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @ebizimo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey Ebizimo we would like to Welcome you to Steemit and looking forward to see more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38