Eazy Money On Steemit! Hello From Youtube! I'm Aidin Tusupov! Proof!

Hello from Kazakhstan! we are a group of people who know how to make money! This channel is easy money and I its creator Aydin Tusupov! Briefly about yourself: Investing in sports. I maintain my blog and have a huge number of fans!

My youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOWisrw0aLVBW9otEVJiZmA/featured

Confirmation that this is my channel and I'm writing here
IMG_4269.PNG

If I must give any proof let my now!
Thanks! And Hi to all!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Investing in sports! I need more informations! ; )
Welcome!

Upvoted and followed!

My boyfriend will love to read your texts!

notification!
@steemit-earn has just posted lesson "9"

upvote the lesson for more

Congratulations @eazymoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

interesting post. :D

Hey! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. There is an upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48