Hi My Name is Izzy and Im Addicted to Crypto

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Crypto is making me want to live in a crypt....so many late, late nights on the exchange, no food or social media posts means no cooking and I haven't left the house in days. My selfie pic to get on the exchange looks like I'm in prison.

I've read so many white papers and road maps I feel I could start mining my own coin!!!
But Man, it's soooo addictive and exciting, I can't focus on anything else. Is
this normal, is anyone else feeling this???? Holler back lol

PS that's a pic of my Son, and yep at 13 he's put his first paycheck into Crypto!!!

25497936_10156821915032506_7063848328960647384_n.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome! Hello welcome to steem

There is another great post on Crypto addiction here: https://steemit.com/crypto/@bhanzelhoff/anybody-else-addicted-to-crypto

OMG this is great!!!!

very good ,, THAT GOT MY VOTE .. TY- JKENNY

Creative and funny 😀😎

Crypto is changing my life too, I started a few months. We should be thankful that we were born to witness this blockchain revolution. This exactly explain me checking out my portfolio.

Hello and welcome to steemit.
Crypto is the future now.

Lots of us have that crypto bug,,, Its fun though ,, jkenny

I guess Steemit doesn't help :)

#funny
but people will find it funny when they are entertained

welcome friend :)

Thankyou :)

Funny cryptocurrency

Thanks so much :)

#funny
I will laugh again when you post another funny thing

Love it @eatworthy ! This Crypto world is crazy exciting :) Thats awesome your son just bought his first crypto. Imagine if we could have learnt about this at his age!
The times are changing, it only gets better from here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27