Hello, Steemit! Happy to be here!

My name is Marina and I am from Ukraine, Kyiv.

IMG_8857-2.jpg

I'm a computational linguist and programmer. I speak English, Spanish, Russian and Ukrainian. I have recently joined steemit and this is my first post here.

I love linguistics, programming, photography, sports and books. But the most important thing for me is travelling and I will be posting articles on that along with thoughts. I like taking photos. While travelling, I always have my camera with me and I end up with thousands of photos after any adventure.

I like making travel routes by myself. I have already visited many countries and will gladly share my experience with you.

I welcome you here, in my blog. I love communication and sharing experiences. Please, feel free to comment and tell me everything you think about my posts, this is so valuable for me to be better for you.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi marina how city in ukraine, hopefully alright. Welcome to this steemit paltfrom. I hope you can enjoy the features available in this steemit app. A great introduction to standing in the crowd and a beautiful smile. Good luck here marina. send regards for success @earthonline

thank you very much! I appreciate your encouraging words.

hi Marina,
welcome to Steemit!
how about a pic of you holding a paper that says Steemit + date + @earthonline
so you can comply to what the Steemcleaners asked you to do
plus I think you have nice posts to feature
if you post a pic of you holding that paper you'd get a better support
so I suggest that you redo your introduce yourself post and have a picture taken with that paper or better yet, with a video holding that paper
good luck!

I'll do it, thank you!

okay, when you do - don't forget to say hi in my page so I could pay you another visit :)
good luck!

welcome

Welcome to Steem @earthonline I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Earthonline!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit Marina..

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome here! This place is fun and people are nice! I hope you will like it!

thank you! Hope so :)

Hi Marina, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... you are multi-talented.... I hope everyone will enjoy your future travel post here on steemit... Follow me @onority

Welcome to Steemit @earthonline, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36