You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to introduce IRAN

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, man. Welcome to Steemit, you've now officially become a member with your first post. I was honored that I'm the first person you followed and its only fair I be a good host on behalf of the community.

My advice for you would be to power up as much as you can and have patience as things will start off slow before your first $1 post. So just enjoy the process and remember me when you're rich. [ @tipu upvote this post for 2 SBD]

Sort:  

Bro, you're acting like an inspiration to me.
I'll remember you for ever.
Thanks again. Wait for my next post coming up in some couple of hours.
Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47