Hello steemit 🤚This is my first post 😉

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Let me introduce myself.
My name is Earn. I'm 19 years old. I'm from Thailand.🇹🇭 I live in bangkok. I'm 165 cm. tall and weigh 45 kg. It a thin shape and I like it. My friends say that I'm very funny and an interesting gril with a good sense of humor. I'm easy going I can get along with anybody. My favorite colors is white and black.IMG_20180726_120516_084.jpg I also love to watch films,listen to music or visit my sibing's house in my free time. Other than that I love to travel as well.

Let get to the part where I tell you what I prefer eating. Somtum of course, it the signature dish of Thailand. I like to eat somtum very much but I like it spicy a little. My favorite drink is coconut juice. I like to drink coconut juice very much. All this is my story. Thanks for reading. ❤️

Sort:  

Welcome aboard

Hey @earnny! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!


Welcome to Steem @earnny.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcom to steemit @earnny you can share any thing but don't share copy paste content and participate in #bananaprogram

Hi @earnny congratulations on joining the new world. You are in the right place to develop your talents and achieve your desires.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Earn or Earnny, you are lovely, and coconut juice is delightful, and my favorite color is green.

Coconut juice it good for me. Thanks ;)

Welcome to steemit @earnny.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello, Welcome to Steemit platform, Good wishes for good journey here.

Hello earnny

Nice and welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44