Introduction of me! a young creative, studying art and a big love for photography. #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am already writing since I was a really young girl, in diaries. I never published something I wrote, except a post on Facebook. So here I am, a bit nervous, finally showing my work online. 

The writing I do, since I was a little girl, is in Dutch (so I'm from the Netherlands woohoo), so there might be a lot of mistakes in my English, I already warned you, I'm sorry. 

Besides the fact that I'm Dutch, I'm also 1/4th Indonesian. You can't tell. My appearance is really dutch. But the idea of Indonesia made me really curious, so last year I went there, on my own, for 2,5 months. And I fell in love! What an amazing country. Such a special culture and the people are so wonderful. I think you can expect more articles about Indonesia. 

So, I'm a 20-years old girl from the Netherlands. I am currently studying Fine Art, so yeah, I'm also interested in Arts. And I'm making a lot of photos. Digital and Analogue.  So you can defenitly expect articles about photography. I mostly do portrait and fashion photography. https://www.instagram.com/esmeevanzeeventer/

So that's a small introduction of myself. 

Which subject do you think is interesting? 

Love, 

Esmee

Sort:  

Nicely written post! Welcome ^.^

Thankyouu!

Hi, welcome to the steemit family. I just upvoted and followed you.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

nice introduction. welcome to steemit .

you have some great photos.

(upvoted and followed).

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Welcome to Steemit!
I would love to read more about your adventures around Indonesia! :)

I will definitly post some!

Welcome to steemit eamyvz, looking forward to your post. :-) Follow me for some interesting posts @prathyusha

Hi @eamyvz, great to have you with us. We can always use more creative people on board the Steem boat,and I'm sure you will like it here :)

Yes thanks!

Looking nice @eamyvz Welcome to steemit. Upvote!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48