FIRST POST: WHO IS THE DUDE IN THE HOOD?

I am Emmanuel Ayeni an Electrical and IT Engineer, Inspirational Blogger , Speaker and Entrepreneur.

My username is an abbreviation of my instagram handle @emmanuelayeni_inspires

I am a Lifecoach with 3 newly published books.
Everything I do is corely to influence, inspire and empower people to their greatness. I will help you end your money worries and achieve financial freedom by increasing your financial intelligence.

I feel so great being here. It is my goal to share great value, learn how this interesting platform works with each post and from everyone while maximing each experience.

I am the new kid in the block :) so I appreciate your tips, advice and insights in maximizing this space.

Thank you, thank youand thank you for reading this piece...

I love you all!

Emmanuel
Lagos, Nigeria

Sort:  

bienvenido al mundo steemit amigo!!!

Welcome eainspires !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

thanks for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49