You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introducing, kimorabee

Hello there @kimorabee, welcome to Steemit! I have been on for 10 weeks myself and have met some great people too. If you have not heard of Discord, I would like to share a group with you that is helping what we call Noobs on this platform. Talented people who are creative, help their community and believe in giving back. You caught my eye as someone that has all of these traits. I see this through your creativity of making food, diet, honesty, and love. I also see that even though you are a survivor of depression you are sending out Love and Light. This means a lot! If you are interested, talk to Rukka and I am Eagle. I was born/raised in SF, and lived most of my life in NYC. Blessings. Click here to enter Crypto Empire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50