Chapter 1. Where is our van!

Hello steemit, another Monday! By the way all my Mondays are committed to one of the best artist and down to earth guys i have ever seen in mainstream media or entertainment business, the one and only Neil Young! i think i discovered that old fart 4-5 years ago and since 3 years ago its always #neilyoungmonday. I have even been listening him at my workplaces, but since i am a waiter that meant that all my nice visitors where bound to listen to him aswell. Also my coworkers(some of them even hated me for that, but i am stubborn sob)
Back to topic, the van. so couple of months ago me and my love bought this cool rusty old VW IMG_20180126_140042.jpg for future purposes of which i will let you know as we progress. because you see in my opinion life is all about that, all about progress. and of course if you buy a used 92 van it is gonna need some job done. If you remember that Afroman song :D it was also for me: "I was gonna fix my van but then i got high" haha. well guess what a week sober and: IMG_20180305_122404.jpgboom, van is gone. No it was not stolen. I finally got to take it to the shop(well i have to be honest, my girl got me the van and doggy to the shop, i dont even know how to drive, for now). So here is progress. Finally we started to work on it. soon we can call it him/her, havent decide on the name yet :D
Also here is Renji from behind :)IMG_20180302_122525.jpg he would love to be outside but its too cold for that litle african dude so he has to spend some time indroors with me in winter days :D

So dont forget guys! Progress is life!

All the best for you! See you soon!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dynocaps!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Cheers a ton!

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

i feel like home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50