Hey Everyone Baby whale coming through ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Everyone ,
My name is Pascal and I am a Nigerian IMG_3727.JPG
I am new here on steemit.com
I am a student of Agriculture somewhere in the South East IMG_3694.JPG
and also a practicing farmer
I enjoy Learning, playing games ,baking IMG_3116.JPG
Watching Movies, nurturing flowers , and I am also tech lover

Here is my steem link https://steemit.com/@dxcrown
I write on general issues for now .
I hope To contribute positively to this platform , I hope To meet new people expand my network .

Upvote follow me to know me better I follow back and I upvote too.
https://steemit.com/@dxcrown
https://twitter.com/dx_crown
https://www.instagram.com/dxcrown/

Stay Tuned .

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @dxcrown!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks boss ..

Hello and welcome to Steemit.

thank you .. I hope to see this handle @zemiatin more often

Hi Pascal how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro - nice to welcome a nigerian in the community ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

i would definitly follow back .. Thanks for welcoming me to the famly

Hi @dxcrown welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here bro✊🏾! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty for good vibes and daily motivation✊🏾✌🏾💚

Praying for a whale sighting

Welcome to steemit, you will enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46