You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My official reintroduction!!!! \m/

Bring on the metal. I tend to gravitate toward Progressive Metal most often but I love it all. The heavier the better. Do some crazy djent mixed in with some speed/thrash metal. :)

I look forward to hearing some of your stuff. :) Link some youtube videos of your tunes here if you have any.

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply @dwinblood , but if you do have time to check us out, I did in fact just post up our opening track to our debut album not too long ago if you're still interested in giving a listen. :) Hope you enjoy, but bare with the recording, we did it on our own so the sound quality isn't as professional as I would've liked it to be lol.

I'll check it out.

When I saw you mention djent I couldn't help thinking of this guy doing his hilarious definition of it, have you seen it? Stevie T on YouTube

This is pretty funny and awesome. I was hoping the site would come up in time for me to give you a vote. It has.

Cheers! It really cracked need up, his timing is perfect!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43