My official reintroduction!!!! \m/

So.... it has come to my attention, via another Steemit user whom I work with, that I may have made a few classic errors in my initial introduction. For this reason, here's round two! :D

Hello again, world of Steemit! My name is Damian, and I'm very happy to be here. I see Steemit going places, and I wanna be along for the ride! You may also see my wife here and there as well, from time to time. She's a very artsy woman and would love to share her creations with you all! As for me (for those who have not read my initial post), I am a very passionate metal musician (originally the drummer, now the vocalist) who would consider it an honor to share some jam sessions on here and see what you think. And for any metal heads on here that would like to know more, fear not. I will be sharing photos of our debut album which was released only recently, as well as band photos and info, as they come. Once again, very excited to be here and be a part of this! \m/

Sort:  

Long live metal!! Looking forward to hearing seeing more of your stuff mate!!

Bring on the metal. I tend to gravitate toward Progressive Metal most often but I love it all. The heavier the better. Do some crazy djent mixed in with some speed/thrash metal. :)

I look forward to hearing some of your stuff. :) Link some youtube videos of your tunes here if you have any.

Sorry for the late reply @dwinblood , but if you do have time to check us out, I did in fact just post up our opening track to our debut album not too long ago if you're still interested in giving a listen. :) Hope you enjoy, but bare with the recording, we did it on our own so the sound quality isn't as professional as I would've liked it to be lol.

I'll check it out.

When I saw you mention djent I couldn't help thinking of this guy doing his hilarious definition of it, have you seen it? Stevie T on YouTube

This is pretty funny and awesome. I was hoping the site would come up in time for me to give you a vote. It has.

Cheers! It really cracked need up, his timing is perfect!!

As always, WANG YOU ARE THE BEST.

Welcome to Steem Damian.

And daf, thank you for the warm welcome! :) I feel at home already! Haha

Thank you very much for the tips wang, very much appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44