You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie in Steemit Realm

First off I want to welcome you here. Second, I felt compelled to comment simply because you referenced the dwellers here on steemit and my name just happens to be Dwelling. A strange reason to comment I understand but the welcome is genuine. I see the gaming connotations and since I am a gaming writer, specifically an Overwatch writer, gave me an additional reason to enter into your realm.

I how to see you around.

All the best,

@dwelling

Sort:  

Thanks @dwelling. I'm honored to be praised by a gaming writer such as you. I'm actually planning to write about an RPG, not a recent one though, which I and a few others believe is one of, if not, the best RPG of all time. I have really considered it a big part of my childhood.

world of Warcraft?

Suikoden II on PlayStation 1. The story is really amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57