Newbie in Steemit Realm

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

     I have just wandered inside the realm of steemit. The settlers here are great. Although a neophyte, I have personally known a few dwellers in this world whom inspired me to join this domain. As an introvert, I think socializing with different kinds of people from across the globe would help me cope with my social awkwardness. I am really excited to hop on an adventure with fellow steemians, earn credits, level up and unlock great achievements.

     Right now, I'm practicing with adobe illustrator so that I could create different kinds of graphic designs such as logos and t-shirt designs to participate in some graphic related contests here in steemit.

Sort:  

Hah, you make steem sound and look like entering a Medieval fantasy world ;D

I like playing rpg games that are set in medieval times.

So do I. It has a more magical appeal as well.

First off I want to welcome you here. Second, I felt compelled to comment simply because you referenced the dwellers here on steemit and my name just happens to be Dwelling. A strange reason to comment I understand but the welcome is genuine. I see the gaming connotations and since I am a gaming writer, specifically an Overwatch writer, gave me an additional reason to enter into your realm.

I how to see you around.

All the best,

@dwelling

Thanks @dwelling. I'm honored to be praised by a gaming writer such as you. I'm actually planning to write about an RPG, not a recent one though, which I and a few others believe is one of, if not, the best RPG of all time. I have really considered it a big part of my childhood.

world of Warcraft?

Suikoden II on PlayStation 1. The story is really amazing.

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @aodhan!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to Steem @aodhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Woah. Thank you

G'day @aodhan! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to the Community, Aodhan ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit @aodhan, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks. I will check your blogs for some useful tips.

Congratulations @aodhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome on the platform @aodhan! Do you want to exchange many upvotes? visit: https://steemfollower.com/?r=346

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54