Proud and happy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello😍. I am Isabel Autriz and you can call me Dumay. I am from Bauang, La Union Philippines. 64 years old and working as a massage therapist, yes I am a senior citizen yet I am happy to embrace being a steemit member. I have known about steemit through a loving person who had been a friend and family to me and that is no other than @catietan. My daughter @yaleinael is also a member and she was mentored by @fherdz. She had not posted for a long time due to a busy day, everyday with her kids. I would like to explore more about steemit and I hope to get to know a lot from my new steemit family. Have a blessed day everyone.IMG_20180424_073003.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

@dumay, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

Hey @dumay, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Yes would love to learn more. Done and will follow.

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

yeheyyyyy welcome to steemit ate sabel :-)


Welcome to Steemit @dumay!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the information you have provided i woukd love to read them learn more.

Hello Manang Sabel @dumay, welcome po sa Steemit. God bless.

Salamat ading

Welcome to steemit po.

Thank u sa pagwelcome.😊

Welcome to steemit ate @dumay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39