A lifter, a student, an athlete - a young entrepreneur: Who am I?steemCreated with Sketch.

Who am I?

An easy question to answer in its simplest regards, but an impossibly deep one the more you investigate... So, I shall answer it in its' simplest inquirings.
I am a lifter, an aspiring powerlifter. I am a student. I am an athlete. I am a schemer, an entrepreneur. I am a creative mind, but a slow reader. I am a procrastinating achiever. I am a Youtuber? I am an Instagrammer. I am a video gamer. I am a introverted extrovert. I am a wonderer of what I have or haven't been. I am an unforgiving lover. I am an unforgetful hater. I am a friend. I am an enemy. I am a son, a brother. I am a secret and an open book depending on who you are to me.

A better question to ask might be, Who am I not?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dumaslegsy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

welcome...i have upvoted and following,give upvote and follow me @kunani

welcome Dumaslegsy to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Congratulations @dumaslegsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I liked it! I noticed that you joined recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14