FELIX IS HERE

Hello guys,
Errmmm, how do I go about this?
19437297_1799218646774084_4127750937481422944_n.jpg
My name is Felix Duke, an indigene of Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. An avid lover of sports and Music, I am a fan of Manchester United, Red all my life and I also have some side love for Barcelona.
Big fan of cars, luxury foreign automobiles like Ferrari, Lamborghini, BMW.
18057056_1715327811829835_7083515178661529045_n.jpg
I'm totally new to Cryptocurrency, have no idea how the whole blockchain work, read the white paper and I don't understand Jack! I'm willing to learn though, that's why I'm here. I was introduced by @kabolo, and finally decided to join after so much persuasion, they explained steem, steem dollars, bitcoin and a lot of other cool stuffs.
28450329_1562428143865036_2138342149_n.jpg
I hope to meet new friends here and learn all there is to learn. Maybe ill also make another introductory post when I am more knowledgeable.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thanks for the warm wishes


Welcome to Steemit @dukefelix!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem

Nice meeting a fellow Nigerian... welcome to steemit

my fellow country woman. how you dey
thanks

Welcome to Steem! :)

Keep reading and a lot of the steemit community stuff slowly becomes more and more clear. Fair warning though, it can take a few days to get used to. ;)

thanks @trickbrown, will sure do that

thanks @trickbrown, will sure do that

@dukefelix on the right track , keep posting..

upvoted !!

thanks @itstime for the upvote and welcome

@dukefelix welcome. Just take your time and enjoy. Cyptocurrency is the future, but you are getting into it early. :)
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Thanks a lot, Appreciated

Welcome, It helps a lot. Good luck bro

congratulations on your first post @dukefelix

thanks for everything

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 9 Intelligence Types

Thanks for the information, I will watch the videos.

That's great! Feel free to leave a comment if you have any questions.

You're welcome
Have fun

Thanks bomaprecious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37