You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians, I am Deguerido Henderson and i am going to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yeeahh! nice post buddy!! with 552 votes, $338.37 made, and a 55 rating?!?! I mean... this is just a proof of the amazing talent, creativity, entertaining and artistic people here on steemit, I mean just ... take a look at this, it is just a not at all a mediocre, uninteresting, or lack of real content post with a not at all elevated account via paid. This is a beautiful peace of art, dramactic and overall AMAZING POST.

ILUSIOOON.jpg

notice the sarcasm and satire here

I cannot imagine what he was thinking... but the first thing that comes to me mind its definetly something like: " yeah seems legit" or “I have done it again!! people are gonna loove this! But if they dont that´s ok becuase I have the money for it" well done pal hahaha

tenor.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15