Introduce to myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. I'm sunil from delhi. Currently, I'm pursing my final year electronics and communication engineering from meri college of engg n tech with an aggregate of 79%. I completed my +2 from government co edu senior secondary school also I have done my schooling from same school
My father is a government employee and my mother is house wife

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I CAN do it, self motivated person, self disciplined I am a good team player as well as has a good ability to lead the team. I can adopt to any kind of environment. I am a good listener and quick learner.

My weakness is I can not tolrete any leniency in work
My Long term goal is I want to be one of the reason for the success of the steemit and I want to see steemit as a bench mark to other social sites..
Thats all about me .Thank you for giving me such a wonderful oppurtunity.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

welcome to steemit @dtuube, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Stay positive and keep posting and all the best with your studies. Happy new year! :-)

welcome to steemit. Consistency is the key of success keep doing a good work. Best regards @dutuube

Congratulations @dtuube, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63