Greetings!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Dixon and i am really glad to be part of this comunity. I was born on december 26th, i'm 19 years old. I'm really kind and funny, i like to read a lot, about love and comedy most of the time, but i emjoy reading about mistery or technology. Rencently i step in writing, i'm trying to get better, i used to share my stories with some friends, but thanks to Steemit i will be able to share them with you.Steemit.jpg
I am a troublemaker, i love to travel, i'd like to visit many countries all around the world, even those countries that aren't well-known. I love sports, soccer, baseball, football and basketball... i practice basketball three times a week. Months ago i finished an english course, i met lots of friends when i was studying there. I love movies, one of my favorites can be the curious case of benjamin button.
I have three brothers who i love so much, two of them have children so i can say i am the funny uncle who everyone deserves. I used to spend time with them, but now two of them are living in another state, and the last one is living in another country.
I was studying customs management but i realized it wasn't the right thing for me. I love languages, i would like to learn italian, or may french. I can make pizzas, and also i can bake breads, as soon as i can i will be taking a course to learn how to bake perfectly, it's an activity i really do enjoy when i try.

I love sad music, i enjoy it, because those songs are written for people who have tried to love somebody, and it doesn't mean they have failed, maybe they were unlucky. My favorites artists are Adam Levine, Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith.

I hope you to enjoy my posts, if you have a critic please let me know, i will be better at writing, I'll create good stories for you to read... Any advice you could give me, i would appreciate it..

Sort:  

Hello Dixon... Greetings from the Philippines! Glad to meet... Hope you'll enjoy your nrw family here at steemit!

Thx :d I think i will :) Let's follow each other

Hello! Welcome to steemit!

Hey Dixon! Great post! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit. Great post.
Follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti

Thanks :D.
Follow back..

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

h014, s0y 31 b0t d3 @luiscordon, y0 r3g410 upv0t3s
<3 3st3 3s un c0r4z0n, 0 un h314d0, tu 311g3s

Hola @dsnow26, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9167 1674 2310 6115
7566 9750 2478 2831
4830 5720 8548 2848
8576 4722 7662 9475

Congratulations @dsnow26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dsnow26! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16