You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Family =)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Alais! I'm glad you finally decided to make a post here on Steemit. I was following your account for months before unfollowing recently, so I missed this post when it was brand new, but I'm following again now that you're going to be posting here. : )
Been a fan of your music through Steve Grant and DISL Automatic for a few years, but really got into your original material about 6 months ago, and haven't been able to put it down since. My wife and I are finally vibrating at the right frequency to pick up your messages, perhaps! : )
I'm left (and/or been ejected from) the traditional banking system, but here on the blockchain I have a bit more freedom! I'll look for your posts in the future so I can upvote them and get your reputation up and your account more visible. I'll also share and promote your good posts and music.
Looking forward to connecting with you more! Welcome to Steemit.
Daron
PS: BIG love and respect! Saludos desde Vancouver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64