World travelling doctor

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

6tag_090217-042345.jpg

Hi Steemit friends! I've never properly introduced myself. My name is Becky and I'm an acupuncturist and holistic doctor by profession. I love giving and receiving acupuncture even though I'm afraid of needles.

As you can tell I love travelling to exotic places in the world. I was born in Singapore but I came to Canada as a teenager and have lived in Vancouver, Calgary and Toronto. I find life is an adventure so why stay in just one place for a lifetime.

My passion is stocks and futures trading. I like listening to financial news and learning what's happening in the stock markets. I like reading and investigating the stock charts to understand the psychology of trading.

I usually use Facebook but I'm learning to be into the cyptocurrency space and starting to learn more about steemit.

Please add me as I would love to make new friends!

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

I also followed you.

welcome , check my blog if you like art! cheers

I love art. I've just followed you.

Travelling sounds great! Waiting for some travelling posts from you ;)
Even if you are here already for a while, Welcome :D Nice to meet you!

Thank you. I've just followed you.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you. I've just followed you.

welcome aboard, Becky :) check out my giveaway

I'll definitely check it out! I've also just followed you.

Great :) Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65