Hey I'M Doctor sophia,My first entry post loving sharing self.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey every one!
how are you all.? It is my first steemit post, and very much happy after getting my apporved steemit account, i waited for it many days,, finally today i got my approved steemit account email.
I have a very tight work time, but when I have days off I like to use it wisely. I think that life is so short... I don't want to waste any single second of my life. I hope that my steemit family will agree with me and we will share our hobbies and interests;))). As I am still alone, when I have leisure time I like to read some interesting books, use social media,going out cooking, meet with friends, go to the movies. I also love to visit new places and learn new cultures and traditions if I have such an opportunity.

in short again,, I like to spend my leisure time in active way. As I like sports I have a workout at the gym every day. It gives me a lot of energy and high spirits. Sometimes I ride a bike with my friends. We usually go to the forest and have a picnic there. I enjoy summer because I like outdoor games and the other activities. If to speak about passive leisure time, I like to read books very much. I like historical novels and, of course, books about love. I also like to watch romantic movies during long winter evenings. When I have some good occasion I always bake a cake.. i love cooking,reading book,novel, outdoor games, i have great good freinds, nice working staff, hope you all will like my short introduction,


Some more information about my self my date of birth is Birth Date 22 October,

my Height is 167 cm 5' 6'' & Weight is 50 kg 112 lbs , Education Doctoria mbbs. Field of work Services love crpto currency as hobby,
Occupation Sports , helping needy people .

Sort:  

Welcome Doctor Shopia, good luck for you, please plubished about helth, because you A Doctor..whit that mybe you Will grow be fast on here.

Thank you

you are great jesca

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

nice smile.. :)

thanks alot . its my first blog post

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to our community :)

thanks maryarez, i am new here, hope you all will guide me in future ,

hello sophia...
nice to meet you...
nice to have you here...
it is a great place..& we need a doctor... ha ha...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

nice to meet you too alamsheb, yeah i am doctor, i am ready for every help here, you can get me

Greetings and welcome to Steemit. That was a nice intro and the pics were great. Be sure to check out DTube and DSound as blockchain supported apps also. Kindest regards.

yeah i love blockchain, but not much experience,, you are also captainbob welcome to ,, i am fallowing you all, hope you all will help me, to get best work here, also,

Hello and welcome! Glad to have you here, I love crypto too and cooking! :)

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34