Dr Robert Muller's "Introduce Yourself" Post

My name is Dr Robert Muller.

The short story is that, in my business, I help people and societies to adjust to this 'brave new world' through: community building, project management, and social justice projects; developing an ideal curriculum for the 21st century for a 'bush' school; acting as a board member of the Gross National Happiness (GNH) Sweden project; guiding PhD, Masters, and Honours thesis writers (and editing their theses); coaching GAMSAT and IELTS essay writers; and I also operate a coaching program known as 'Dr Robert Muller's No Bullshit Coaching Program'.

My longer story can be summed up by the following maxim: Everything I have been and all the experiences I have had have culminated in the last seven years of my business life.

In more detail, these experiences have included gaining a deep understanding of what makes people tick through my research and work in sociology, psychology, criminology, resilience and mental health, professional development, social networking, teaching, and personal development coaching.

In total, these have created who I am today and the products I offer in order to inspire people to leave behind the roadblocks they have towards their own lives and to achieve success in their own individual ways.

My offerings:

  1. Currently producing a set of toolkits, courses and resources on personal & community resilience to the environmental and economic limits that modern capitalism faces;
  2. Professional editing service for theses, manuscripts for publication, student assignments & commercial publications;
  3. Global teaching via Skype and email in English as a Second Language, essay writing, GAMSAT and IELTS test essay writing, Sociology, Politics, Criminology, Globalisation, and Public Health;
  4. Writing and Research services - blogging, ghostwriting, research service for academics and businesses;
  5. Personal coaching consultancy based on the principles of goal setting and project management - 'without the usual life coaching garbage!'.

In addition, I have been teaching Sociology in the university system since 1993.

My academic (teaching and research expertise) is widespread encompassing the following elements:

Research

  • Resilience and Mental Health
  • Resilience and Cigarette Smoking
  • Consumerism
  • Enlightenment Values and History
  • Surveillance and Security
  • Neoliberalism and Globalisation
  • Gambling and Online Gaming
  • Social Media for Small Business

Teaching

  • Sociology & Psychology of Health
  • Health Promotion
  • Indigenous Health
  • Globalisation
  • Criminology
  • Sociology of Consumerism
  • Sociology of Emotion
  • Essay Writing
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @drrobertmuller I have sent you a tip

Thanks bottymcbotface. Much appreciated. Cheers, Robert.

Just realised what a tip is - thanks. I expect to see you at the top of the success ladder too!!!

Nice to meet you!

Thanks christbkk. Looks like an interesting community! Good to be on board. Cheers, Robert.

You are welcome to steemit! A great community to be part of.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for food and health-related articles.

Thanks globalfoodbook - looks like an interesting blog!

Many thanks for your compliments.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Hi Mahesh, this is a really valuable post - thank you.

Hello there @drrobertmuller and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Interesting! Thanks for your welcome - and thanks for the upvote! I'll check out your profile!

I have upvoted you

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Thanks for the tip @jyoungking2. Good to be connected! Cheers, Robert.

Wow such an wide range of expertise ... Can't wait to see your wide range of posts too :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

Thanks utfull. Your comments are much appreciated. Likewise - I look forward to your contributions. I am always looking to contribute, but more importantly, to learn from others such as yourself. Cheers.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet!!!

Follow & upvote

Thanks Tinashe, much appreciated!

you welcome

Welcome! It's very nice to have you joining Steemit.

Thanks very much

Nice to meet you Robert :)

Followed

Thanks, likewise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32