I Love Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi, I'm Afiz Asmat. Also known as Dr.Peace from Malaysia. I just know about this site last week and started to learn more about Steemit.

I work as Internet Marketer since 2006 until present. My expertise is web developer and marketing.

I hope I can get new friends from here and learn something new from you all.

Glad to be here :)
Dr.Peace

Sort:  

wellcome

Who are you talking to right now?

Sorry, it is all of Steemit members :)

Welcome to Steemit @drpeace!

Steemit has a BOT problem! Your Vote Counts!

Here is more information & where to vote!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@weenis/bots-steemit-s-first-community-based-decision-on-bots-your-vote-counts-to-be-or-not-to-be-details-inside

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Enjoy your stay!

Thank you, :)

Ciao! Ciao!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48