You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Thank you elfleda for your thoughtful response!

When referring to the "veil of secrecy", I am talking about that same veil which the man who we are taught in our histories was the first man to walk on the moon, Neil Armstrong, said, when he said,

"here are great ideas undiscovered, breakthroughs available to those who can remove one of the truth's protective layers. There are places to go beyond belief... "

I am very pleased to hear that there "aren't really any trolls on Steemit". It has been advertised to me as a rather enlightened group of individuals, such as yourself, and I am honored to interact with you herein!

I am here partly for the financial incentive of course, but partly even more so because I believe this site, and sites like it are the future of our society, and I want to feed that future society with my energy now, by using this technology in the current moment!

Thank you for your tips as well with regard to photos. I have a more thorough post that I actually posted (with pictures) before this introductory one, and so please view it as well and comment! I just remembered after the fact, that somewhere in an introductory email to Steemit, it was customary to introduce oneself in a post, so I quickly threw this one together!

Peace be upon you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39