Hello Steemit, Introducing @drleke

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

After over 5 days on Steemit and 4 great articles contributed to the community, I finally have some time to introduce myself to the community. My name is Leke and I’m currently a Phd candidate in Decision Sciences. I have been living in Philadelphia for over 3 years and I really enjoyed the city.

Leke5.jpg

I came across Steemit during my over 1 year research on Bitcoin , blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies investment. I found this idea very interesting and I decided to join. I believe this community will grow tremendously and will become the next big thing in the crypto-world.

I look forward to getting involved and contributing my knowledge to Steemit community!

Follow me, Resteem and UP VOTE @drleke

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Thanks. Upvote too

Its very nice to know people like you on this platform. People willing to share their knowlegde with people like me who are always seeking information.
Its wonderful what youve decided to do for this platform and i know you are going to be rewarded greatly.

Hi Leke. Welcome to this crazy community xD

Thank you. upvote

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks @goodaytraders. Let's keep the community engaged. I will follow you now. Hope you trade cryptocurrencies too.

Nice to meet you :) @drleke I am also fairly new to steemit So far I am loving it.
I don't really know a lot about crypto-world or currencies, What I do enjoy is creating new content and meeting new people.

I hope you are loving Steemit the same way.

@siragrays, Nice to meet you. You can read steemit whitepaper. This is a great community that reward you for the value you add to the community. remember to Upvote. Tanx

Welcome to Steem @drleke I have sent you a tip

Thanks. I got your tip...lol

Hi Leke. Welcome to the steemit comminity :) Following and upped your post.. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts. Take care :)

Thank you. Hope you interested in blockchain technology and cryptocurrencies too. I believe digital currency is the future.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit Leke,
what will you be writing and bloging about in future ??

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Cool. Followed !!

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87