My Steem introduction

Hi all,

My name is Kristina, born and raised in а small and peaceful country called Bulgaria.
My whole childhood I spent in the gym practicing rhythmic gymnastics which is one of the most graceful, but at the same time extremely difficult sports. After 7 years of everyday training, I had to say goodbye to my sports career because of knee injury. Back then, it seemed like my whole fell apart but now I think it just created an opportunity for me to find other passions.

When I was 14 years old I went to the National Trade and Banking High School, one of the most reputable trade schools in my country. When you first hear about Finance and Accounting you may associate it with the word “boring”, however it is actually not. In fact, I consider Math-related subjects quite interesting; moreover, finance qualification provides more job opportunities as it is highly valued in Bulgaria.

At the moment, seven years later, I am a full-time student at the University of Finance, business and entrepreneurship (Finance Major), which is also located in Sofia (capital of Bulgaria). My interest in finance and international relationships will be reflected in future posts, more specifically sharing my thoughts on global events affecting us directly or indirectly.

1.jpg

Hobbies… My greatest adventure since now has been my trip to Rome, where I was amazed by the history and magic that the place has kept for centuries. One of the dreams that I had for my whole life is traveling around the world, getting connected to different people and cultures. I feel that every new place you visit gives you another perspective.

2.jpg
3.jpg

Besides these, I am really into fashion and art just like any other young person. I truly admire the artists that don`t follow the basic trends and are not afraid to share their different way of thinking and representation of the world.

To conclude, I considered joining the Steem community because it is the most attractive interpretation of social network – a place where everyone can share their peeks and falls in life and get recognized for it. **I also believe that it is a good place to get away from the boring lessons. **

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thanks for the advice @goodaytraders, I am still trying to get my head around it. :)

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I write about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Hi Kristina, welcome to Steem. I'm a newbie as well. Hope you enjoy it here and share your stories.

Hey fellow newbie @cryptokash. Care to follow a fellow noob? Following you now!

sure @squandarlo! following you too and have a nice day!

Welcome to Steem @drkeyweb I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the community of Steemit Kristina!
I think you will like it here.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community. Have fun he 😉

Здравей и добре дошла, заповядай в чат канала на България
https://steemit.chat/channel/Bulgaria

following. Welcome to the Steem World.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54