I'm Jairo Ramírez: Father of two, philanthropist, doctor, Venezuelan and eventually writer, but especially the first


How about everyone? My name is Jairo Ramírez, I am a Venezuelan doctor, graduated from LUZ an autonomous university of my country, one of my most connoted hobbies long before having this noble profession, was to be in a few words "a bookworm", as my deceased grandparents would say, who by certain circumstances of destiny contributed to my upbringing, would be for that reason, my deep love for books since childhood.

I hardly remember when I was attracted by those beautiful illustrations of books in those libraries of my uncles, I remember when I first saw those abyssal fish and the terror that they infused me one night alone in that room of my uncles (traveling for that moment) I thought my bed was a small boat and they in that dark sea of ​​the floor its surrounded me.

Of that child that I was, at 50 years old there is nothing left, but if I am sure that those abyssal fishes and hundreds of illustrations of dinosaurs and fantasy monsters did not daunt my desire to read, I am never had afraid to continue reading avidly of each book regardless of the material and the content of them, each time I used to read I felt more that I ate, the time of the meals went unnoticed, and there was my grandmother, disgusted because the lunch was still intact, anecdotes of so many that I want to share with this group if they allow me.

For decades the desire to write for many has been very prolix, that has fascinated me, even with my children (Jarliz and Jarlom, I'll talk later about these two wonderful creatures) I wrote tales for them, without telling the stories and experiences of those vicissitudes of life that consecrate you not only as a professional, but as a father and human being ...

For all, my respects, I hope you like and it is of interest to this beautiful community that I decide to be part of today

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan ... visit my blog if u like and upvote

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56