Greetings to My Fellow Steem Team!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Just a brief message to introduce myself. My name is Jack. I am a physician and a hard core dog lover!! My K9 buddy is Gideon (Named after the Biblical military leader in the Book of Judges). He is a 120 pound (8.58 Stones for the UK folks out here and 54.5Kg for everyone else) Rottweiler that my family and I rescued from a local kill shelter. It's amazing how much love and joy one receives from such a majestic animal. My interests are with my family, animals, music, working out, growing super hot peppers and veggies, health, among many other things. I will mostly be posting on my experiences with Gideon (and occasionally his best K9 buddy King, whom my oldest son rescued from the same shelter), but other items of interest will be fair game as well. I look forward to getting to know everyone out here!! Blessings!!!!
IMG_1242.JPG

IMG_1180.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @drjack! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you!!

Such a magestic dog

Thank you!!

welcome to the community, cute dog.

Thanks so very much!!!

Welcome to Steem @drjack I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so very much!!!

Hello Jack, I love your dogs, use the link below to fix your profile picture https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstickkz/how-to-change-your-steemit-profile-picture-avatar

Thank you :)

Thanks for the tip on uploading a profile pic...finally got around to doing it and this made it so easy....

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to Steemit @drjack, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you, and yes...I will be checking out your blogs.

Welcome Drjack to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

@drjack - Welcome Jack to the Steem community. Amazing post and beautiful pictures. Looking forward to more posts from you. Here you can win money while blogging and writing stories from your life!

Stay connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55