You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story So Far

some REALLY gorgeous shots

hey... welcome to you Scott! hehehehehe i loved the Medieval shots hehehe and will we get to see you playing these instruments in dtube? have I already missed some?? (and go get that fiddle back and torment Ren some more cuz i wanna hear you hahahaha)

:)

Sort:  

Thanks.

I had a habit of collecting instruments I didn't know how to play. When we moved into the RV I got rid of MOST of those. I can sorta play my banjo. I can play on the bagpipe chanter for a minute or two but then I have to stop or I pass out.

If I got another fiddle, I'd have to listen to me practicing too.

Scott

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51