You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself

Jamesy!!!!

Hehehe you are so cool. That pic of you is BOSS!!!!

You're one of the sweetest men on Steemit... For sure! I love how you always look out for me and send me love when I'm away. Hehehe

And I had NO idea you played guitar!!! I want to see.this on video! Do you sing too?? Hehehe get those lungs better so we can hear you :)

Hugs to you my Jamesy.

Sort:  

Thank you @dreemsteem!!!
Yes I play a little bit, but I do NOT sing...did that once years ago in front of people, and it turned out it was almost as bad as the incident that I was treated with at the senior ball in high school...total freakin' disaster that scarred me in more than one way...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79