You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN INTRO] Buongiorno Steemit :D - Google and Tom's Hardware introduced me!

This was SUCH a great intro post!!!! I loved every bit of it! I found myself smiling the whole time! (pizzaaaaaaaa yes!) and i miss tortellini so much. i can't eat gluten anymore and what a sad thing that is!!! I need to find a way to make delicious fresh homemade gluten free dough!!! and then... tortellini again! hehehe

Legos!!!! your shelf is amazing! I want to build one with you now hahahahahaha we have so many legos at our house!!! i love them!!! i think when you become a pediatrician - you should have a massive box of legos and let all the kids play with them while they're in the waiting room hehehe

it was WONDERFUL to meet you today and i look forward to your Treasure Hunt post!!!! i think it should be about a great tortellini recipe so that I can have my mouth water.... lots and lots of pictures hahahahahahah

and... i just used a phrase like this in my other post.... talking about the importance of play :) agree agree agree!

Sort:  

So glad that you liked my intro post as well!
It's great to play to rest your mind while turning off the blue screen life we are surrounded with.
That tortellini could indeed be an idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18