Sort:  

I certainly have seen a wide range @dreemit. This is not quite like anything anything I've seen in the past. Quite a group we have here!

That's exactly what I say when people ask me about it, there's nothing I can compare it to. Just in case you stumbled on my page but didn't really take a good look, I'm not a guy, ha! I have several posts featuring my brother on guitar and I've been called some form of dude by a number of people who didn't read the titles ;) ...anti-sophist, interesting name choice, doesn't that have something to do with philosophy?

Traditionally in ancient Greece sophists were just experts or teachers as I understand it.

Modern definitions use it in a more derogatory sense. More like some one who promotes fallacious ideas as true through trickery or sleight of hand mental gymnastics.

Got it, nice name pick :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36