You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the Steemit Family: An Introduction to My Life, Love & Joy!

Welcome @natalielovejoy !

Uhm, one question..... HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO DO EVERYTHING? Superwoman :)

We have similar take on forgiveness. Some say it is kindness to a fault, but I don't see any issues with it. One can never be too kind or too compassionate, the world needs as much as we can give :)

I hope your steemit experience will be as wonderful as mine so far, and see you around the community!

Sort:  

Thanks so much!! I just don't do everything at once, and focus on staying in the moment. If I think about everything I have on my plate, I get stressed, If I just do whats right in front of me, things just unfold as they should. I'll be following you back, and thanks for the comments! :)

Living and enjoying the moment, good trick! =^_^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43